Home » The Babbles » Dear WordPress

Dear WordPress

So, I have to admit, I’m still trying to figure out if writing here on a daily basis will be a good thing.

Or on a semi daily basis.

It also might be good for you (me) to say things via video every once in a while.

but then I also need to learn to… well. NOT be staring at my phone all day.

Which admittedly, I have done ever since I got my new one.

Anyways, I’ve started yoga which is nice.

And I’ve picked up a therapeutic coloring book which quite frankly hasn’t worked quite as well as the knitting has for relaxing.

But at least I won’t get tired of knitting all day long.

It also doesn’t help that I missed placed my copy of Game of Thrones.

I was so looking forward to…well.

Finishing it.

I’ll put it on hold. See what happens.

If I find it then all the more for it!

Anyways,

thanks for reading WordPress!

Leave a Reply

