Home » The Babbles » Camp NaNoWriMo

Camp NaNoWriMo

So Camp NaNoWriMo is in 24 days (my trip to Germany starts in 21) and I am ready for neither.

I DO have a writing book that I DO use. Sometimes. It’s just a book for character development, plot line stuff but I might just end up writing fanfiction for Camp NaNoWriMo which is fine.

It just sucks because I want to be able to write Original stuff but it never quite works out the way I want to.

We shall see.

Also, I am now officially down to 149 lbs, which is great. Now I just have to keep it off and continue working on eating more veggies than carbs and protein.

It’ll do me some good.

And maybe bring some guacamole into the mix.

Have it for breakfast with eggs or whatever. And a banana.

I have also started running again. And by running I mean training to run 5 k and do yoga at the same time. Do recover or whatever.

And that has been me and fitness. Not much. Quick update.

Thanks for reading and I will talk to you soon!

2 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

