Home » The Babbles » Staying healthy

Staying healthy

Dear WordPress,

I went for a 9 km run today which was really cool. Now to some of you, that may seem like a lot or really little, but for me…

For me it was perfect. It’s the best I’ve felt in a long time. This is the best I’ve felt in a long time. There will be definitely be more hour plus long runs in the future for me.

Especially before school starts. There’s a lot of tension I’d like to diffuse before I’d start school, and it’s hard when I’ve got a job dialogue to worry about.

Not that I’m complaining about having to talk about all the things I can work on whilst at work, it’s just nerve wrecking.

I feel like I should be far more nervous about school than a job dialogue. Oh well. I’m sure I’ll be alright.

But on the bright side, an hour long run today was nice, there will be yoga for me tomorrow morning and then another run on Tuesday and hopefully my papers for my dialogue will be all filled out by the end of the evening and everything I’m worried about that’s work related will be done by the end of the month.

I will be fine.

 

Thanks for reading wordpress!

Leave a Reply

