Home » The Babbles » School Adventures Week 1

School Adventures Week 1

Well, I survived my first week at college

I’m only taking three courses this semester, which is fine enough – It’s so much more than I thought it would be. 

Especially my History class – keeping in mind it’s a second year course. There’s gonna be twice as much reading.

I don’t know how it’s gonna turn out but I think I’ll manage. It’s only the first week after all.

I’m hoping…I don’t know what I’m hoping. I’m definitely aiming to be healthy though. 

Being healthy and doing my best is what’s most important right now. I have school and work to think of and balance right now, so I’m hoping everything works out fine.

I am determined to make it so. All my courses are ones I am excited to take and to continue pursuing. 

ESPECIALLY the Creative Writing.

Thanks for reading WordPress!

All the best

Leave a Reply

