Home » The Babbles » Do You Yoga day 1

Do You Yoga day 1

The best thing about Do You Yoga is that every other challenge I come across is no more than 15 minutes long.

Today, I’ve started the 30 day Meditation and Yoga Challenge (both for beginners, both free, both equally fun so far).

The Yoga challenge I intend to do every morning before I go to school or to study, and the Meditation challenge, every evening before I go to bed.

So far so good!

Thanks for reading wordpress!

Leave a Reply

