Home » The Babbles » A Novel Idea » aNI Day 7

aNI Day 7

So Camp Novel Writing month starts in 3 weeks -ish and what a coincidence that I am currently on day 7 of my Novel Idea workbook thing.

Unfortunately for me, however, I will not be able to get started on that until tonight, and on top of school stuff, it’s going to be tough.

Even then, if I find myself unable to complete as much of what I want my novel to be over the course of the next 24 days, I also have July to work on all of this as well.

I could also choose to work on my Novel Idea all throughout April as well – that way I can make progress without having to rush.

Wish me luck!

 

Thank you for reading!

Adrienne

Leave a Reply

